MRI systems & solutions

    Connecting data, technology and people. Seamlessly

    At Philips, our integrated MR solutions offer new levels of speed and productivity as they drive confident diagnoses and foster a brighter, more confident future for everyone.

    There’s no limit to what we can do together. Because today health knows no bounds, and neither should healthcare.

    Datele de contact

    * Acest câmp este obligatoriu
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Înapoi
    Specifică-ne motivul pentru care doreşti să ne contactezi pentru a-ţi putea fi cât mai de folos
    *
    *
    Înapoi

    Datele de contact

    * Acest câmp este obligatoriu
    *

    Detalii de contact

    *
    *
    *

    Detaliile companiei / instituției

    *
    *
    *

    Free Live Webcast

    Innovative Solutions in Patient Centric MR Imaging

    Thursday, May 2, 2019
    11 AM PT  |  12 PM MT  | 1 PM CT  | 2 PM ET

    Tanenbaum
    Lawrence N. Tanenbaum, MD, FACR
    Director of MRI, CT, and Advanced Imaging
    RadNet, Inc
    In this Expert Forum Webcast, Applied Radiology will be joined by Dr. Lawrence Tanenbaum, Vice President and Medical Director for the Eastern Region and Director of MR, CT and Advanced Imaging at RadNet, Inc, who will share his commitment to patient-centric imaging and describe how he is utilizing new and innovative solutions available on MR scanners to better serve their patients.

    MRI innovations


    Discover unique MRI technologies that increase Radiology productivity, while delivering exceptional imaging quality and patient experience.

    Options and upgrades


    Expand your MRI capabilities and bring state-of-the-art performance to your system.

    Learn from your peers

     

    Leverage best practices from other users to get the most out of your system.

    • MR imaging webinars

      Acquire knowledge on latest improvements in clinical MR imaging by viewing webinars in which peer radiologists will share their experience and expertise.

      Learn more
    • FieldStrength MRI articles

      Read articles on latest trends and insights, MRI best practices and clinical cases, application tips and more by and for Philips MRI users.

      Learn more

    The Next MR Wave Discover our latest MRI innovations

    * Only for use with MR Safe or MR Conditional Implants bystrictly following the Instructions For Use.